A Review For ‘Edge of Tomorrow’

I just saw this movie the night before last. It made me cry alot.

From the Peanut Galleries

Yesterday, I saw the movie ‘Edge of Tomorrow’, and I’ll be honest with you, only once it hit my favorite C-grade theater with peeling walls that only charges a dollar. Before I saw it, I had a lot of reservations about this film. To be honest, I wasn’t overly impressed by the trailer, and figured that maybe I’d go see it when I had absolutely nothing better to do, like measure the growth of bristle cone pine trees. (you know, those ones that have been around longer than the phonetic alphabet and John the Baptist.)

Apparently Private Hudson never did lose his taste for bug hunting. Apparently Private Hudson never did lose his taste for bug hunting.

First off, I would like to admit that I am a science-fiction nerd. I love military movies and mech-suits and alien invasions, so naturally this movie was right up my alley. But trust me, there are plenty of reasons for the rest of normal…

View original post 3,232 more words

Leave a Reply

