Apocalypse nightmare and Skillet

I had a pretty nasty string of dreams last night. Society had collapsed, and I was part of a group that had to fight our way through a tunnel. We were shooting up another gang in subway tunnels that was coming for us. I was very scared, but I was a pretty good shot (and my compatriots were not), which meant at the end I was alone with a bunch of dead people shot through the heart, trying to remember why we had to kill each other in the first place.

It was an awful, awful, dream. There was so much fear and blood. Augh. Here’s a song I’m listening to on loop right now:

Leave a Reply

